Sponsored by


Latest News

Mon 17 Jul, 2017
2017 Papatoetoe Winter Meet on Sat 05 Aug, 2017 Updated 3 days ago
Poster - 1 month ago
TM Events File - 3 days ago


Mon 17 Jul, 2017
2017 East Coast Champs on Sat 24 Jun, 2017 Updated 3 days ago
Poster - 1 month ago
Results - 3 days ago
TM Results File - 3 days ago


Mon 17 Jul, 2017
2017 Taupo XLR8 your Points Meet on Sun 11 Jun, 2017 Updated 3 days ago
Poster - 3 months ago
Results - All Sessions - 3 days ago
TM Results File - 3 days ago


Mon 17 Jul, 2017
2017 Manurewa Winter Meet on Sat 15 Jul, 2017 Updated 3 days ago

 

Photos From This Meet maybe Viewed by Clicking Here 

Full Size Photos can be Ordered by clicking Here

PLEASE State Full Photo Name eg 2017 MANCO Winter Meet 001.jpg

Poster - 3 months ago
Psych Sheets - 1 week ago
Results - 5 days ago
Summary of Meet by Swimmers - 5 days ago
Summary of Meet by Teams - 5 days ago
Summary of Meet Stats - Meet - 5 days ago
Summary of Meet Stats - Teams - 5 days ago
TM Events File - 3 months ago
TM Results File - 5 days ago


Mon 17 Jul, 2017
2017 Counties AGM on Fri 18 Aug, 2017 Added 4 days ago
AGM Advert - 4 days ago
AGM Agenda - 4 days ago


Thu 13 Jul, 2017
2017 Commonwealth Youth Games in Bahamas  on Tue 18 Jul, 2017 Added 1 week ago

Eleven young swimmers departed Auckland today to represent New Zealand at the Commonwealth Youth Games in Bahamas from July 18th – 23rd. The Games will be Bahama's first-ever international multi-sport event and the largest-ever edition of the Youth Games with up to 1300 athletes competing.

The athletes spent last night enjoying a number of team bonding activities and together created a team mission statement.

More


Wed 12 Jul, 2017
2017 Greeton Winter Meet on Fri 07 Jul, 2017 Updated 1 week ago
Results - ALL Sessions - 1 week ago
TM Results File - 1 week ago


Mon 10 Jul, 2017
2017 Swimming NZ AGM on Sat 02 Sep, 2017 Updated 1 week ago

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE 

2017 AGM Timeline - 1 month ago
Board Nomination Form - 1 month ago
Notice of Meeting - 1 week ago
SNZ Board Member Advert - 1 month ago
Voting Info - 1 month ago


Fri 07 Jul, 2017
2017 HPK Qualifying Meet - July on Tue 04 Jul, 2017 Updated 2 weeks ago
Results - 2 weeks ago
TM Results File - 2 weeks ago


Meet Results

Meet Posters

Psych Sheets

Next Major Meet



  • Home
  • Calender
  • General Info
  • Contact Us
  • 12304 visitors since July 2017

    Copyright © SwimInfo NZ 2017, all rights reserved.