Calender



January

2017 Counties Age Group Champs

Fri 27 Jan 2017
Counties Manukau

February

2017 Matamata Summer Meet

Sat 04 Feb 2017
Waikato

2017 Bream Bay Meet

Sat 04 Feb 2017
Northland

2017 HPK Qualifying Meet - Feb

Thu 09 Feb 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 NZ Zonal Champs

Sat 11 Feb 2017
National

2017 NZ Junior Festivals

Fri 17 Feb 2017
National

March

2017 Papatoetoe LD Meet

Wed 01 Mar 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Swimming NZ Regulation Changes

Wed 01 Mar 2017
National

2017 NZ Division 2 Competition

Sun 05 Mar 2017
National

2017 Auckland Opens

Thu 09 Mar 2017
Auckland

2017 HPK Qualifying Meet - March

Thu 09 Mar 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Northland Rising Stars Meet

Sun 12 Mar 2017
Northland

2017 Papatoetoe Summer Meet

Sat 18 Mar 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 NZ Age Group Championships Results

Mon 20 Mar 2017
National

April

2017 NZ Open Championships

Mon 03 Apr 2017
National

2017 Swimming NZ Awards Dinner

Sat 08 Apr 2017
National

2017 HPK Club Champs

Sat 08 Apr 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Pukekohe Club Night - April

Sat 08 Apr 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Australian AG Champs - Day 1

Sun 16 Apr 2017
International

2017 Australian AG Champs - Day 2

Mon 17 Apr 2017
International

2017 Australian AG Champs - Day 3

Tue 18 Apr 2017
International

2017 Australian AG Champs - Day 4

Wed 19 Apr 2017
International

2017 Australian AG Champs - Day 5

Thu 20 Apr 2017
International

2017 Australian AG Champs - Day 6

Fri 21 Apr 2017
International

2017 World Masters Games

Sat 22 Apr 2017
International

May

Useful Links - National

Mon 01 May 2017
National

Useful Links - International

Mon 01 May 2017
International

Useful Links - Regional Web sites

Mon 01 May 2017
National

Rules & Regs

Mon 01 May 2017
National

2017 Pukekohe Club Night - May

Sat 13 May 2017
Counties Manukau

Swimming NZ Staff Replacement

Thu 18 May 2017
National

2017 Counties St George Shield

Sun 28 May 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Counties Prizegiving

Sun 28 May 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 HPK Qualifying Meet - May

Tue 30 May 2017
Counties Manukau

June

2017 Queens Birthday Holiday

Mon 05 Jun 2017

1st Monday in June

International

2017 Taupo XLR8 your Points Meet

Sun 11 Jun 2017
Bay Of Plenty

Regional Coaching Coordinator Vacancy

Tue 13 Jun 2017
National

2017 Pukekohe Club Night - June

Sat 17 Jun 2017
Counties Manukau

Obituary of Someone Else

Tue 20 Jun 2017
National

2017 East Coast Champs

Sat 24 Jun 2017
Hawkes Bay

July

2017 HPK Qualifying Meet - July

Tue 04 Jul 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Greeton Winter Meet

Fri 07 Jul 2017
Bay Of Plenty

2017 South Island Secondary School Champs

Sat 08 Jul 2017
Canterbury West Coast

17th FINA World Championships

Fri 14 Jul 2017
International

2017 Manurewa Winter Meet

Sat 15 Jul 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 FINA World Cup Meet - Budapest Day 0 - Open Water

Sun 16 Jul 2017
International

2017 Commonwealth Youth Games in Bahamas 

Tue 18 Jul 2017
International

2017 Taranaki Open SC Champs

Fri 21 Jul 2017
Taranaki

2017 Counties Dolphin League - Round 1

Sat 22 Jul 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Counties Winter League - Round 1

Sat 22 Jul 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Hamilton Winter Senior Meet

Sat 22 Jul 2017
Waikato

2017 Hamilton Winter Junior Meet

Sat 22 Jul 2017
Waikato

2017 FINA World Cup Meet - Budapest Day 1 - Pool

Sun 23 Jul 2017
International

2017 OFC U19 Womens Soccer Tournament AK

Mon 24 Jul 2017
National

2017 FINA World Cup Meet - Budapest Day 2 - Pool

Mon 24 Jul 2017
International

2017 FINA World Cup Meet - Budapest Day 3 - Pool

Tue 25 Jul 2017
International

2017 FINA World Cup Meet - Budapest Day 4 - Pool

Wed 26 Jul 2017
International

2017 FINA World Cup Meet - Budapest Day 5 - Pool

Thu 27 Jul 2017
International

2017 FINA World Cup Meet - Budapest Day 6 - Pool

Fri 28 Jul 2017
International

2017 FINA World Cup Meet - Budapest Day 7 - Pool

Sat 29 Jul 2017
International

2017 FINA World Cup Meet - Budapest Day 8 - Pool

Sun 30 Jul 2017
International

August

2017 FINA/airweave Swimming World Cup - Moscow Russia

Thu 03 Aug 2017
International

2017 Papatoetoe Winter Meet

Sat 05 Aug 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Pukekohe Club Night - August

Sat 05 Aug 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Otago Winter Champs

Sat 05 Aug 2017
Otago

2017 FINA/airweave Swimming World Cup - Berlin Germany

Sun 06 Aug 2017
International

2017 FINA/airweave Swimming World Cup - Eindhoven Netherlands

Fri 11 Aug 2017
International

2017 BOP SC Champs

Fri 11 Aug 2017
Bay Of Plenty

2017 FINA World Masters Champs

Fri 11 Aug 2017
International

Change of Coach at Pukekohe

Sat 12 Aug 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Counties Dolphin League - Round 2

Sat 12 Aug 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Counties Winter League - Round 2

Sat 12 Aug 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Auckland Relay Champs

Sat 12 Aug 2017
Auckland

2017 Counties AGM

Fri 18 Aug 2017

Friendship House 20 Putney Way Manukau City Centre

7-00 pm Start

Counties Manukau

2017 McDonalds Qld Short Course Champs

Fri 18 Aug 2017
International

2017 Whanganui Winter Meet

Sat 19 Aug 2017
Manawatu

2017 University Games

Sun 20 Aug 2017
International

2017 South Island Champs

Fri 25 Aug 2017
Canterbury West Coast

2017 Bay of Islands Spring Champs

Sat 26 Aug 2017
Northland

2017 HPK Qualifying Meet - August

Tue 29 Aug 2017
Counties Manukau

September

2017 Central Swimming SC Champs

Fri 01 Sep 2017
National

2017 Wellington SC Champs

Sat 02 Sep 2017
Wellington

Ace Swimming Club appoints a new Coaching Director

Mon 04 Sep 2017
Waikato

Swimming NZ Head Coach has resigned

Tue 05 Sep 2017
National

2017 Auckland Winter Champs

Fri 08 Sep 2017
Auckland

2017 Counties Dolphin Leaque - Round 3

Sat 09 Sep 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Counties Winter Leaque - Round 3

Sat 09 Sep 2017
Counties Manukau

Lest we Forget to be a Friend

Sat 09 Sep 2017
International

2017 AMIS Games

Mon 11 Sep 2017
National

2017 NZ Secondary School Champs

Fri 15 Sep 2017
National

Head Coach Appointment Pukekohe

Wed 20 Sep 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Aust State Teams Championships

Fri 22 Sep 2017
International

2017 Daylight Saving Starts

Sun 24 Sep 2017

Starts Last Sunday in September
Finishes First Sunday in April

National

2017 Anniversary Day - South Canterbury

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Actual Date 16th December

Canterbury West Coast

2017 - 21 FINA swimming Rules

Mon 25 Sep 2017
International

October

2017 NZ Short Course Champs

Tue 03 Oct 2017
National

2017 Counties Junior Winter Champs

Sat 14 Oct 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Anniversary Day - Hawkes Bay

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Actual Date 1st November

Hawkes Bay

2017 Labour Day

Mon 23 Oct 2017

4th Monday in October

National

2017 HPK Honda Meet

Fri 27 Oct 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Counties Dolphin Leaque - Round 4

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Counties Winter Leaque - Round 4

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Anniversary Day - Marlborough

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Friday before Labour Day

Actual Date 1st November

Nelson Marlborough

November

2017 Counties Dolphin Leaque - Round 5

Sat 11 Nov 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Counties Winter Leaque - Round 5

Sat 11 Nov 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Manurewa Spring Meet

Sun 12 Nov 2017
Counties Manukau

2017 Anniversary Day - Canterbury

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Actual Date 16th December

Canterbury West Coast

2017 Auckland Junior Champs

Fri 24 Nov 2017
Auckland

2017 Anniversary Day - Chatham Islands

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Actual Date 30th November

Canterbury West Coast

December

2017 Anniversary Day - Westland

Mon 04 Dec 2017

Actual Date 1st December

Canterbury West Coast

2017 Auckland Age Group Champs

Thu 07 Dec 2017
Auckland

2017 Taupo Ironman

Sat 09 Dec 2017
National

2017 Counties Anniversary Meet

Sun 10 Dec 2017
Counties Manukau



  • Home
  • Calender
  • General Info
  • Contact Us
  • 1597672 visitors since July 2017

    Copyright © SwimInfo NZ 2017, all rights reserved.